top of page

Merch shop

'Deluxe Edition' Double White Vinyl LP

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 7321170 016961
Brand: MATM

Double disc 12" vinyl release of our debut self-titled album. 16 songs, featuring the 13 original songs from our album plus 3 additional bonus tracks. These bonus tracks are stripped down versions of our singles 'Skin', 'Slave' and 'Choke'.

Available signed or unsigned.

Please note: There are a limited number of vinyls signed by the band's original lineup. Once this stock has run out, all other vinyls will be signed by the current active members of the band ONLY. Thank you for your understanding.

Save this product for later
bottom of page